Justice League Endless Winter: Reading Order

Justice League Endless Winter was a crossover event published by DC Comics featuring the Justice League. The event was originally published between December 2020 and January 2021 in seven issues. (Buy Endless Winter here). Reading Order/Issue Checklist The reading order/checklist for Endless Winter is: Justice League: Endless Winter #1, Flash #767, Superman: Endless Winter Special … Read more

Batman: Joker War: Reading Order And Recap

Batman: Joker War

Joker War was a storyline that occurred in the Batman family of DC Comics. The conflict pitted Batman against his arch-nemesis, the Joker. Joker War is available in a one-volume graphic novel. In Joker War, the Joker took control of Wayne Industries and used the company’s resources to attack Gotham City and Batman. Joker Took … Read more

The Death Of Superman: Reading Order, Recap

Superman and Doomsday

The “Death of Superman” in 1992 was one of the most significant events in comic book history, and it is where Superman died. The killing of DC Comics’ most prominent character (and the first superhero) made headlines around the entire world. It brought mainstream attention to comic books unlike anything else before or since. But … Read more